Support Us

Back to News

Playwork Awards


Nominations for the 4th annual Playwork Awards are now open.

The awards categories are: training provider; playwork writer; playwork development – sustaining frontline playwork; playwork team; and the Paul Bonel Special Mention Memorial Award.

The Playwork Awards will take place at the National Playwork Conference in March 2013. Nominations can be made via the conference website.

Closing date for nominations: 31 January 2013

More information